Maine Landscape and Nursery Association
PO Box 4666
Augusta, ME 04330

Email: MngmtPlus@aol.com

Phone:(207) 623-6430
Fax:(207) 623-6431

 

See all Committees and Chairs

melna

Our Executive Committee


President, Jake Pierson
jpierson@piersonnurseries.com
Pierson Nurseries, Inc.
Phone: 207-499-2994; Fax: 207-499-2912


Vice-President, Emily Buck
plantsunlimited@rocketmail.com
Plants Unlimited
Phone: 207-594-7754; Fax: 207-594-8510

Treasurer, Bryan Peterson
bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu
University of Maine-Orono
Phone: 515-509-8809; Fax: 207-581-2999


Executive Director, Donald F. Sproul
MngmtPlus@aol.com
P.O. Box 4666 Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-623-6430; Fax: 207-623-6431


Bill Crawford
bcrawford@mbbarkllc.com
MB Bark, LLC
Phone: 207-786-0600; Fax: 207-786-0800


Chris Davis
ctdavis@davislandscape.com
Davis Landscape Company, Inc.
Phone: 207-353-4848; Fax: 207-353-7033


John Jaques
jjaques@genest-concrete.com
Genest Landscape & Masonry Center
Phone: 207-239-2455; Fax: 207-892-2144

Peter Kelly
pkelly@seabreezepropertyservices.com
Seabreeze Property Services, Inc.
Phone: 207-775-3454 Cell:207-878-5404


Al Lappin, Jr.
alappin1@maine.rr.com
Al Lappin Company
Phone: 207-839-7700  Cell:207-807-0525


Todd R. Marco, MCSL
todd@gnomelandscapes.com
Gnome Landscapes and Design
Phone: 207-781-2955; Fax: 207-781-5705


Back to top

melna

MELNA

The Maine Landscape and Nursery Association
PO Box 4666, Augusta ME 04330
207-623-6430