Back to Top

Contacts

Maine Landscape and Nursery Association
PO Box 4666

Augusta, ME 04330

 

Phone: (207) 623-6430
Fax: (207) 623-6431

Contact Form:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and
Terms of Service apply.

If you require technical assistance for the Web site,  please contact the Web Site Administrator.

Our Executive Committee

 

President, Jake Pierson
jpierson@piersonnurseries.com
Pierson Nurseries, Inc.
Phone: 207-499-2994; Fax: 207-499-2912

 

Vice-President, Emily Buck
plantsunlimited@rocketmail.com
Plants Unlimited
Phone: 207-594-7754; Fax: 207-594-8510

 

Treasurer, Bryan Peterson
bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu
University of Maine-Orono
Phone: 515-509-8809; Fax: 207-581-2999

 

Executive Director, Donald F. Sproul
MngmtPlus@aol.com
P.O. Box 4666 Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-623-6430; Fax: 207-623-6431

 

Bill Crawford
bcrawford@mbbarkllc.com
MB Bark, LLC
Phone: 207-786-0600; Fax: 207-786-0800

 

Chris Davis
ctdavis@davislandscape.com
Davis Landscape Company, Inc.
Phone: 207-353-4848; Fax: 207-353-7033

 

John Jaques
jjaques@genest-concrete.com
Genest Landscape & Masonry Center
Phone: 207-239-2455; Fax: 207-892-2144

 

Peter Kelly
pkelly@seabreezepropertyservices.com
Seabreeze Property Services, Inc.
Phone: 207-775-3454 Cell:207-878-5404

 

Al Lappin, Jr.
alappin1@maine.rr.com
Al Lappin Company
Phone: 207-839-7700  Cell:207-807-0525

 

Todd R. Marco, MCSL
todd@gnomelandscapes.com
Gnome Landscapes and Design
Phone: 207-781-2955; Fax: 207-781-5705