Back to Top

Contacts

Maine Landscape and Nursery Association
PO Box 4666

Augusta, ME 04330

 

Phone: (207) 623-6430
Fax: (207) 623-6431

Contact Form:

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.

    If you require technical assistance for the Web site,  please contact the Web Site Administrator.

    Our Executive Committee

     

    President, Ryan Russel
    ryan@landplansinc.com
    Land Plans, Inc.
    Phone: 207-347-0123

     

    Vice-President, Lee Skillin
    leeskillinsg@outlook.com
    Skillins Greenhouses, Inc.
    Phone: 207-781-3860

     

    Treasurer, Phil Roberts
    philroberts@maine.rr..com
    Broadway Gardens
    Phone: 207-772-0415     Fax: 207-772-6261

     

    Executive Director, Donald F. Sproul
    MngmtPlus@aol.com
    P.O. Box 4666 Augusta, ME 04330
    Phone: 207-623-6430   Fax: 207-623-6431

     

    John Beauregard
    johnb@beauregardequip.com
    Beauregard Equipment
    Phone: 207-885-0600

     

    Anna Cudmore
    cudmorecurbs@gmail.com
    Cudmore Curbscapes|
    Phone: 207-504-0255

     

    Jon Dyer
    Jdyer@mbbarkllc.com
    MB Bark, LLC
    Phone: 207-786-0600; Fax: 207-686-0800

     

    John Jaques
    jjaques@genest-concrete.com
    Genest Landscape & Masonry Center
    Phone: 207-239-2455     Fax: 207-892-2144

     

    Bryan Peterson
    bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu
    University of Maine-Orono
    Phone: 515-509-8809     Fax: 207-581-2999

     

    Jake Pierson
    jpierson@piersonnurseries.com
    Pierson Nurseries, Inc.
    Phone: 207-499-2994; Fax: 207-499-2912