Back to Top

Contacts

Maine Landscape and Nursery Association
PO Box 4666

Augusta, ME 04330

 

Phone: (207) 623-6430
Fax: (207) 623-6431

Contact Form:

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.

    If you require technical assistance for the Web site,  please contact the Web Site Administrator.

    Our Executive Committee

     

    President, Lee Skillin
    leeskillinsg@outlook.com
    Skillins Greenhouses, Inc.
    Phone: 207-781-3860

     

    Vice-President, Josh Flynn
    jflynn@seabreezepropertyservices.com
    Seabreeze Property Services
    Phone: 207-775-3454; Fax: 207-878-5404

     

    Treasurer, Phil Roberts
    philroberts@maine.rr..com
    Broadway Gardens
    Phone: 207-772-0415     Fax: 207-772-6261

     

    Executive Director, Donald F. Sproul
    MngmtPlus@aol.com
    P.O. Box 4666 Augusta, ME 04330
    Phone: 207-623-6430   Fax: 207-623-6431

     

    Hannah Carter
    hcarter@maine.edu
    University of Maine Cooperative Extension
    Phone: 207-581-3228

     

    Anna Cudmore
    cudmorecurbs@gmail.com
    Cudmore Curbscapes|
    Phone: 207-504-0255

     

    Jon Dyer
    Jon@soilandstuff.com
    Soil and Stuff
    Phone: 207-739-9228

     

    Darrell Pelotte
    dpelotte@gagneandson.com
    Gagne and Son Concrete Block, Inc.
    Phone: 207-495-3313; Fax: 207-495-3451

     

    Jake Pierson
    jpierson@piersonnurseries.com
    Pierson Nurseries, Inc.
    Phone: 207-499-2994; Fax: 207-499-2912

     

    Ryan Russell
    ryan@landplansinc.com
    Land Plans, Inc.
    Phone: 207-347-0123