Back to Top

Contacts

Maine Landscape and Nursery Association
PO Box 4666

Augusta, ME 04330

 

Phone: (207) 623-6430
Fax: (207) 623-6431

Contact Form:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and
Terms of Service apply.

If you require technical assistance for the Web site,  please contact the Web Site Administrator.

Our Executive Committee

 

President, Al Lappin, Jr.
alappin1@maine.rr.com
Al Lappin Company
Phone: 207-839-7700  Cell: 207-807-0525

 

Vice-President, Ryan Russell
ryan@landplansinc.com
Land Plans, Inc.
Phone: 207-347-0123

 

Treasurer, Vacant

 

Executive Director, Donald F. Sproul
MngmtPlus@aol.com
P.O. Box 4666 Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-623-6430   Fax: 207-623-6431

 

John Beauregard
johnb@beauregardequip.com
Beauregard Equipment
Phone: 207-885-0600

 

John Jaques
jjaques@genest-concrete.com
Genest Landscape & Masonry Center
Phone: 207-239-2455     Fax: 207-892-2144

 

Dylan Knight
dknight@kpsmaine.com
Knight Property Services
Phone: 207-370-8577

 

Bryan Peterson
bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu
University of Maine-Orono
Phone: 515-509-8809     Fax: 207-581-2999

 

Phil Roberts
philroberts@maine.rr..com
Broadway Gardens
Phone: 207-772-0415     Fax: 207-772-6261

 

Lee Skillin
leeskillinsg@outlook.com
Skillins Greenhouses, Inc.
Phone: 207-781-3860